The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club

Competition results for the category: J. Bruce Read Memorial Award

CompetitionOwner/DriverCarPositionResulting timeNotes
Concours d'Elegance - 2015 Broken HillSandy Cameron10:00:00
Concours d'Elegance - 2021 RenmarkAndrew Christophersen11For contributions to the Southern Sphinx
Concours d'Elegance - 2022 Yarrawonga MulwalaSandy Cameron11
Concours d'Elegance - 2023 LeetonSandy Cameron11Frequent and well-researched magazine contributions.
The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club
Armstrong Siddeley Car Club The Court House 325 High Street Learmonth VIC 3352
Phone Cameron Wright, President, 0408 595 461
ACN 001 059 212
Manage your car club online with