The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club

Competition results for the category: Peoples Choice

CompetitionOwner/DriverCarPositionResulting timeNotes
Concours d'Elegance - 2016 Tweed HeadsPaul Caro1929 Armstrong Siddeley 20 HP1AS44351
Concours d'Elegance - 2017 ForbesJohn Graham1949 Armstrong Siddeley Station Coupe1C1811613
The Armstrong Siddeley Car Club
Armstrong Siddeley Car Club The Court House 325 High Street Learmonth VIC 3352
Phone Cameron Wright, President, 0408 595 461
ACN 001 059 212
Manage your car club online with